Packing?

A couple hours after my emotionally draining graduation ceremony, I was put through the ringer yet again. I had to decide which clothes I wanted to donate, keep/store, and take with me.

Image

As you can see, it was quite difficult.

Chris’ parents were coming over to help us clean and pack up the clothes to put in storage. When they show up stuff gets done and I didn’t want to be in the way hemming and hawing over what shirt I should keep.

Image

As fast as I could (2 hours-ish) I sorted all of my clothes. It’s still too much so I’ll have to do it again in about a month or so. I can’t be rushed. Meanwhile during this process Chris sat there and kept telling me “You know, that’s still too many clothes to keep.”

Image

This is a hard process for a girl. Give me a break.

Leave a Reply

