Catching Up

During these past two weeks quite a lot has happened! I will present them in order of which they occurred…

Firstly, we acquired bikes. (Bought from The Warehouse, closest thing to Walmart/Target)

Image

Second, we found two spiders in our house. (Chris killed them both because their legs totally freaked me out.. this one is even missing two.)

Image

Then we found some good things at/near the grocery store…

Image

We met some NEIGHbors.

horse

Chris bought a 10 pound bag of protein powder online. (Hard to find here at a decent price.)

Image

We ordered pizza from HELL. ( A popular pizza place with delicious, specialty flavors and ingredients.)

Image

I celebrated my 22nd birthday! (My family got together at Taco Cabana and we Skyped while they ate. They even got a chocolate cake with a candle and I “blew it out” after they sang to me. I love you guys!) I celebrated with my own cake, a Lamington with creme.

Image

To really celebrate my birthday Chris and I went to downtown Hamilton yesterday (Saturday) to take a look around, eat, and visit some new places! More to come!

2 thoughts on “Catching Up

Leave a Reply

